Staff

Executive Director
Connie O’Henley
(805) 489-4196 ext. 202
connie@clarkcenter.org

Business Manager
Wendy-Marie Martin
(805) 489-4196 x207
wendy@clarkcenter.org


Susan Desmond

House Manager/Volunteer Coordinator
Susan Desmond
(805) 489-4196 ext. 206
susan@clarkcenter.org

Marketing Coordinator
Dave Kastner
(805) 489-4196 x203
dave@clarkcenter.org

rylo1

Graphic Designer
Ryan C. Loyd
ryan@clarkcenter.org

kris1

Contract Manger / Community Relations Manager
Kris Sinay
(805) 489-4196 ext. 201
kris@clarkcenter.org

Neil Terry

Box Office Supervisor
Neil Terry
(805) 489-9444 ext. 205
neil@clarkcenter.org

Rick Pierce

Technical Director
Rick Pierce
(805) 489-4196 x208
rick@clarkcenter.org

Business Office
Business Office Phone: (805) 489-4196 Business Office Fax: (805) 489-4287
Business Office email: info@clarkcenter.org

Box Office

Box Office Phone: (805) 489-9444
Box Office email: boxoffice@clarkcenter.org

The Clark Center Association Business and Box Offices are located at:

487 Fair Oaks Avenue
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Clark Center Performing Arts Association